## **FIM Supermoto Grand Prix of Romani**

## S1 - Superchrono

IMN 208/03

## Classification

Pos	No	Rider	Naz	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In	Diff first	Diff prev	Avg
1	131	HERMUNEN Mauno	FIN	SML	SHR	TM	7	01:04.274	7	-	-	74,214
2	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM	TM Racing Factory	TM	7	01:04.472	5	00.198	00.198	73,986
3	5	CHAREYRE Adrien	FRA	FFM	Fast Wheels Aprilia	Aprilia	8	01:04.788	7	00.514	00.316	73,625
4	30	LAZZARINI Ivan	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda	8	01:04.928	8	00.654	00.140	73,466
5	8	RAVAGLIA Christian	ITA	FMI	Honda Racing Assomotor	Honda	6	01:05.391	3	01.117	00.463	72,946
6	71	KEJMAR Pavel	CZE	ACCR	833 Racing Team	Husqvarna	8	01:06.199	5	01.925	00.808	72,055

Race start: 17/05/2014 16:45:00 Race finish: 17/05/2014 16:56:12

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals  $% \left\{ 1,2,\ldots,n\right\}$ 

Timestamp: 16:56

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Ivo Tvsetanov Clerk of the course : Sabin Olariu Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria